Authorization.

According to your security settings, access to your account is protected by an authorization code generated by Google Authenticator.
Attention! You have only 3 attempts, after which access to the account will be blocked for 30 minutes.
According to your security settings, account access is protected by an authorization code sent to your phone.
Attention! You have only 3 attempts, after which access to the account will be blocked for 30 minutes.